NCNONCNO

The current club officers for 2017 are as follows:

Bouchard_160 President

Marc Bouchard

president@ncno.org

StinsonVice President

John Stinson

veep@ncno.org

Jeff Burns Treasurer

Jeff Burns

treasurer@ncno.org

Burt Upchurch Recording Secretary

Burt Upchurch

secretary@ncno.org

Angel Sturges Membership Secretary

Angel Sturges

membership@ncno.org

Tom Glinka Publisher/Editor

Tom Glinka

newsletter@ncno.org

BlankRolling Thunder XXXV Chair

NCNO Committee

Blair Chapman Webmaster

Blair Chapman

webmaster@ncno.org

Frank Dougherty Member at Large

Frank Dougherty

largemember1@ncno.org

Blank Member at Large

VACANT

Dale Findley AMA Liason & AMA Referee

Dale Findley

referee@ncno.org

Kris Fletcher Paraphernalia Queen

VACANT

 

NCNO-LogoRefl1200